If you have not paid for or registered your TurboTax return then you can use the Clear and Start Over feature to downgrade. While in your TurboTax Online program (after clicking Continue your return) Select My Account, then click on Clear & start over. On the Are you sure you want to clear your return? pop up screen, if you are sure about clearing all your entries and starting over, click Yes …
