On a computer, open a site in Google Sites. At the top, click Share . Next to “Published site,” from the drop-down list, select Restricted or Public. If you use Sites for work or school, you may find other options. Click Save or Done. If you selected “Restricted,” you can share your site with specific people and add groups.
